Deleting a Program and Learner
To delete a Program and Learner:
The Program will need to be deleted before the Learner record.
To Delete the Program:
Step 1: Select Learners from the left-hand menu.

Step 2: Find the Learner Program you want to Delete and click Open Program under Actions in the Learners table.

Step 3: Click Delete Program.

Step 4: Click Yes - Delete on the Delete Program pop up to confirm deletion. You will then be redirected to the Learners table.

To Delete the Learner:
Step 1: Find the Learner record you want to Delete and click Delete Learner (Bin icon) under Actions in the Learners table.

Step 2: Click Yes - Delete on the Delete Program pop up to confirm deletion. The Learner record will then be deleted.

Note: The Program has to be deleted before the Learner record is deleted. Programs can only be deleted if they have a Draft status or have a status of Withdrawn providing the Program was not Active for more than 42 days from the Program original Practical Period Start Date. A Learner can only be deleted provided they are linked to a Program with a Draft Status, or if they are not linked to any Program.
